You're my number one

Posted on

OK, so this is my first ever blog post. You’ll have to bear with me as I am a little freaked out by this whole blog thing. You see, I want to blog, I think it’s a nifty idea to have a place to put down my thoughts and ideas and rant about things. I think that it will be good for me to have an outlet that can be anonymous(ish) and help me to just work through all my daily crap. The thing is, I am a very nervous person. The idea of writing something, myself, that will be from the mind of me, and putting it up on the internet for people to randomly access is scary. I’m scared, but I dare myself to do it. I dare myself because I have a theory that it will get easier and that by repeating the process of write, publish, hide under couch, I will overcome this feeling of freakoutedness which I currently find myself experiencing.

So, this is my first post. It says nothing. That’s OK, I might say something tomorrow.

Comments are closed.