RSS Feed

Somebody likes me!!!!!!!!

Posted on

Sherry gave me an award and I love her because she is fabulous and has amazing hair and, well, she just rocks.


I have to do some stuff in order to fulfill the award requirements. You know, my official duties, as it were.

1. Say one nice thing to a man in your life.

I didn’t mean what I said earlier about your body odour. That was uncalled for. Hehe.

2. List at least six ways that you measure success in your life (or for your blog).

1. I stay awake throughout a whole day

2. I don’t crack at some point in the day and eat a whole pile of sugary crap

3. I don’t crack at some point and tell everyone to be quiet

4. I shower

5. I get to blog

6. I get my feed reader to below a hundred entries. Has not happened for a wee while now.

3. Assign this award to six other blogs and leave them a comment telling the blogger that you’ve assigned them this award.

4. Link back to the blog that you received this award from.

Yeah, did that.

Okay, I will get around to commenting on peoples blogs and letting them know but you know, it’s a miracle that I got this finished as a Star Wars battle rages on around me and Grub has started asking for a boob. I might not get to it for a while.

Also, I will put the award up on my blog at some point. Yeah, I kick arse at this blogging stuff.

6 responses

  1. Oh!! Way cool! Thanks sweetie! I’ll get right to it!(I think I get disproportionaly pleased when I get an award… I’m really really REALLY grateful and pleased on the inside.)In other words… you’ve made my day!xox

  2. Thank you so much. That’s really lovely.

  3. Who doesn’t love an award!! Sweet!

  4. WEEEE!!!! I love awards. I will try to do this meme. I will. But I am so bad at follow through but I will try.

  5. Ooooh, thankyou so much!

