RSS Feed

5 responses

  1. This post immediately made me think of this commercial.

    Hee hee.

    Leslie’s last blog post… Wanted: Cheerleaders. Preferably Ones That Can Spell Out My Name With Their Bodies, You Know, YMCA-Style.

  2. Lol! I would never want to buy a fragrance that smelled like a flame-grilled whopper, but the fact that you do makes me love you even more. Though actually, now I think on it, if I put the kids in front of the tv and sat on Hubs lap wearing that perfume I could probably start something interesting….hmmm…..

    badness jones’s last blog post… Silver Linings

  3. Wow! That’s awesome. Or disgusting. Or…no, just disgusting… but I know you’d wear it well. I’d be all, “You smell AMAZING! OMG, let me sniff you. Hang on…I think that’s meat… No, wait let me sniff you again…”

    tinsenpup’s last blog post… I Know It’s Wrong to Blog About Blogging

  4. wouldn’t buy the smell but know what you mean. I was addicted to Whopper meals all through my pregnancy with Oscar. I ate tonnes of the things. Now all the BK’s in the UK are closing down I am so glad I am no longer pregnant…

  5. The Whopper is God’s gift to fast food. For reals. Careful with the fragrance though – if you were wearing it near me I might lick you. Then you’d think I was all weird but it would totally be your own fault.

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… Road Hard

