RSS Feed

The eyes have it

Posted on

I’ve mentioned before that Pudding has a love of all things crazy and that he believes he can fly. This is lovely and awfully entertaining for the whole family. His antics never fail to impress a crowd.

Recently, in addition to the power of flight, he has discovered a new super-power, which surpasses all others. He has power. In his eyes. None of us understand what this means but a curse on all of your people if you should dare to doubt him. He has power in his eyes and he will demonstrate with a stiff-necked rapid blinking display that has us all bewildered.

All cower and shake at Pudding and his eye power.

If he flies at you and uses his eyes on you at the same time, you’re probably in a lot of trouble.

lasereyes1

7 responses

  1. Scary!

    Suzie’s last blog post… Must Be A Kid Thing

  2. I wouldn’t want to risk it!!

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… Mush Mouth

  3. From that pic it looks like their was a bwa ha ha ha ha evil laugh thing going on with the evil eyes. Make sure you cook the dinner he wants or you’ll be toast

    Homeofficemum’s last blog post… I’ve had a rush of blood to the head

  4. Awesome. Tilly once wanted the power of acid vomit that could destroy everything in its path. I prefer the power of the eyes myself.

  5. Oh, and those divine lashes. He’d have me swooning, just by batting those at me. Then he could just swoop in and knock me of my feet. You know, if I was a baddy…

    tinsenpup’s last blog post… Grace In Small Things: 6 of 365

  6. Delurking finally to say great blog and I love a kid with super powers. My kids have hero powers also. It is great hearing them tell you that they ‘will get you with super-vision’!

    del’s last blog post… A Birthday Rant – or how to spend a fortune on a birthday party

  7. Pingback: callapipper tree » Blog Archive » Shining brightly for all the world to see

