RSS Feed

5 responses

  1. I haven’t been to a live performance of anything in about a bazillion years….so I guess I’m old too. I’m so old that the first band I saw live was Depeche Mode. The first time they were cool.

    badness jones’s last blog post… How much is that doggie in the window?

  2. I know what you mean! Although, the last couple of concerts my husband and I have gone to were totally old hippie bands from the 70s. I guess we wanted to feel young again since we were some of the younger ones there! I love old hippies, though. They are hilarious. Plus there’s always the contact high.

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… The Gypsy Within

  3. Woows piss me off too

    Suzie’s last blog post… Where Out Thou Oh Hoagie?

  4. Hilarious – glad you survived it despite the swollen sore feet. Even when I was ‘young’ I found the music ‘too loud’ so god help me if I attempted it now.

    Homeofficemum’s last blog post… My sailing history part 3: Young Love

  5. I only have one thing to say……. WOO!

