RSS Feed

14 responses

  1. Hopefully the beauty will distract you from all that is bad and you can enjoy your luxurious purchase. Who needs pain relief when you have a beautiful bag?

    del’s last blog post… Broken Sleep

  2. I want to see the beautiful bag. Have you posted a pic of it previously that I’ve forgotten about? Sorry you’re in pain.

    Homeofficemum’s last blog post… An ode to the man in the speedo

    • Yes, in previous post. I will post a picture of me holding real-live bag when I have it though. I’m sure I won’t be able to resist.

  3. You’re right, chronic pain really does affect every aspect of your life. I really hope you can find some relief. I feel for you.

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… T-Rex Traumatization: A Parent’s How-To Guide

  4. sounds like beefcake is a keeper. but, i know what you mean, sometimes i wonder why the hubs puts up w/ me too. and, as moms, it’s ok to splurge on yourself sometimes (though i know that guilt too).

  5. Absolutely.
    I often wonder what Jason sees in me. I am older, wrinklier, come with baggage and two other children and am foul tempered, sleep deprived and emotionally unhinged. I spend money like water and am his polar opposite in almost everything.

    It is normal to feel this way. He loves you just because you are the way you are. You don’t have to always understand it as long as you can accept it.

    Great isn’t it?

  6. Enjoy that bag guilt free

    Suzie’s last blog post… It All Starts Here

  7. The man sounds like a keeper. I, on the other hand, am trying to figure out how to sneak a new handbag into the house and budget without Hubs cottoning on.

    badness jones’s last blog post… Die Happy.

    • Just say you’ve always had it. I have collected so many over the years I could probably get away with that! He’s a good man and vague to boot!

