RSS Feed

7 responses

  1. Yay house! Boo pelvis!

    badness jones’s last blog post… @$*&%# Murphy!!!!

  2. Oh, the ups and downs!! When I read your first paragraph I wanted to cry for you! Then I wanted to cheer for you!! So I will!!

    HOOORRAAAAAAYYY!!!

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… Every Blogger’s Dream

  3. OK, now breathe… My heart skipped a beat when I read the start of this post and then I cheered. YAY Beefcake, mortgage broker and legend.
    Hopefully the planning and packing will distract you from the pain.

    del’s last blog post… 27 Again

  4. I dream of owning a house one day congrats. WE own a 100sqft apt and all four of us are squeezed in. I ream of space. You are very very lucky

    Suzie’s last blog post… Say It With Shredded Cheese

  5. soooo glad you got the house, what a great feeling!

    creativekerfuffle’s last blog post… i’m coming

  6. I’m so glad everything worked out! Yay for you! It’s so exciting!

    Leslie’s last blog post… The Badge Of Sisterhood

  7. Congratulations!! I am very happy for you (and not a little jealous!).

    Alison’s last blog post… Our Survey Says….

