RSS Feed

Problem solving, not my strongest strength

Posted on

Apparently my current brain damage also extends to problem solving.

The lovely Sarah, recovering from the very recent birth of her lovely second daughter, was quick to suggest that I open a twitter account for my pelvis as a way of providing the updates I mentioned yesterday. The thought had not occurred to me, yet a more simple and easy to implement solution, one could not imagine.

Sarah, my friends, is clearly a genius. At a time when many women are battling against a brain that resembles mashed potato, she has proven she is made of sterner stuff.

So.

State of the Pelvis.

In the sidebar.

Thanks Sarah!

One response

  1. Congrats on your good pelvis day! Hooray!

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… Duck Salad

