RSS Feed

6 responses

  1. All you need to do now is add Hannah Montana to a post and your visits will double again. I made the mistake of doing this and the traffic went through the roof! So anyway, where does snot come from?

  2. Ha. Ha. Ha. Ha. I love my stat counter. It tell me all kinds of crazy stuff. I especially love your secret admirer note. I hope these “feelings” that he is feeling are less of the “psychotic and stalkery” kind and more of the “you are awesome” kind. Because you are, awesome that is.

    Magic Mom’s last blog post… Wadrobe Malfunction Tuesday: Blast From the Past

  3. oy vey on playdates! i’ve never understood them, but w/ the thought of me being home w/ the kids for the summer i’m thinking this might not be a bad thing. i have no doubt that after a week they will both be climbing the walls and needing entertainment other than me or each other!
    that’s too funny about the secret admirer: ) but even funnier your reply! ha

    creative kerfuffle’s last blog post… mahjong and blogging, coughing and sex

  4. Confession: that last one was me. I admit.

    …..no, not really. But that would have been funny, no?

    HeatherPride’s last blog post… Duck Salad

  5. hehe. I love blog stats. Always good for a laugh :-D

    bevchen’s last blog post… If I could have it I wouldn’t be craving it!

  6. lol..you thought you had a lot of hits before, now you’re just asking for it!
    =]

    sherendipity’s last blog post… And the winner is…….

