RSS Feed

6 responses

  1. Ooh, how exciting. Nearly moving time then :-)

    The cleaning part ALWAYS takes longer than you expect. This is something I have learned through the many moves of my life.

  2. Ugh. I hate hate hate moving, so I totally feel your pain. I’ve worked out that I’ve moved 9 times in 5 years. AWESOME. I’m so happy that you’ve found your place and I’m so sure that you and your family will have wonderful memories of this new home. Here’s to a fairly quick and very easy Moving Day!

    Magic Mom’s last blog post… Now You Are One

  3. How exciting good luck with the new house

    Suzie’s last blog post… The DMV Strikes Again

  4. You are SO VERY ORGANISED. And it’s all happened so quickly. I can’t believe you are nearly moving. That’s fantastic.

  5. I love moving but I hate the cleaning that seems to go hand in hand with a move. I hope tomorrow goes all to plan and that you are kind to your body so you can actually enjoy settling into your new home.

    del’s last blog post… Heartbroken

  6. That is exactly how I felt when we bought our home. Just walked in and went ‘this is us’

    Good luck babe, it will all fall into place.

