RSS Feed

5 responses

  1. I think I’ve left it a bit late to book my ticket chick, or I’d be there. Good luck.xx

  2. Oh, I don’t envy you. Wynnie started Kindy 6 weeks ago, and although she’d been in preschool for 3 years, it was STILL HARD. The 4th day of school, she cried and begged me not to leave her there. Broke my heart.

    Good luck!!!
    .-= Hyphen Mama´s last blog ..Does anybody else smell that? What is that smell? =-.

  3. It will be okay. Chocolate and lots more apricots.

    If all else fails, write it out and we’ll hold your hands!
    .-= Veronica´s last blog ..Welcoming… =-.

  4. The hardest thing is saving your tears for the car.

    But you know that five minutes (or sooner) after you leave he will be having a ball.

    I’m not sure what makes you feel worse – when they miss you… or when they DON’T!

    I know what should feel worse but I suspect the latter does.

    :)
    .-= Cellobella´s last blog ..A postcard from Roebourne =-.

  5. I had that kid, not just at kinder but at daycare and also at school. He set such a stellar example that his sister thought that it was the right way to enter such fine institutions. So 2 for 2 with having ‘that kid’!
    Good luck Monday, skip the tears and go straight to the bubbles.
    .-= del´s last blog ..Filling in the Gaps =-.

